AmazonSmile Black Friday


The Carlito’s Wish Foundation is a volunteer based organization.  Since the inception of the foundation, the founding members and new members have dedicated their time and efforts to ensure that each child receiving a wish is embraced by love, and the support that the membership has to give them and their families in their time of need.
Guillermo Pascal – President
Mauricio Brewster – Vice President
Elena Pascal – Treasurer
Rozana Quarless – Assistant Treasurer
Kymsha Henry – Secretary
Benilda Ottley – Assistant Secretary
Mercedes Lambert-Ottley – Officer

Enola Bernard
Beverly Brewster
Elfrida Brewster
Alonso Brewster
Justina David
Michael David
Gustavo De Leon
Cynthia De Leon
Nidia Johnson
Carlos Ottley
Benilda Ottley
Adriana Pascal
Doris Pascal
Felipe Pascal
Felicidad Robinson
Karl Robinson
Julia Tullis
Tatiana Dorestant
Jamilah Maxwell
Gamell Pascal
Liselle Prentice
Abbey-Gayle Spencer
Ashley Thebaud

Melanie Brewster
Doris Brewster
Maritza Dudley
Lydia Henry
Yolanda Kidd
Yolanda Palache
Crystal Robinson
Drucilda A. Selman
Hercilla Simms
Janine Smith
Yolanda Urbina
Carmen Arlette
Eulalee Ottley-Bailey
Shaniska Johnson
Raquel Mottley
Maribel Navalo
Gloria Pinder
Zoralla Rubino
Mariza Selman
Francisco Small
Osiris Tuñon